Home | Hall of Fame | Member Schools | Sections | Schedule | Varsity Standings | Varsity Averages | WPIBL Committees | WPIBL Western Regionals | Scholarship | Bowling Links | WPIBL Championships | Regional Qualifers | PA. State Championships | WPIBL Banquet | College Scholarships | WPIBL Hall of Fame | Bowling Glossary

Western Pa Interscholastic Bowling League Copy

bowling2.gif

WPIBL Schedule of Events

2 0 1 6 - 2 0 1 7

 

First Official Practice Friday, November 18, 2016

 

WPIBL REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Week 1:               Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Week 2:               Friday, December 9, 2016

Week 3:               Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Week 4:               Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Week 5:               Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Week 6:               Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Week 7:               Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Week 8:               Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Week 9:               Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Week 10:             Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 

WPIBL Team Championships

Boys:                             Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Girls:                    Thursday, February 16, 2017

 

WPIBL Singles Championships

Boys:                             Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Girls:                    Thursday, February 23, 2017

 

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA REGIONAL Championships

Singles Event:    Friday, March 10, 2017       

Team Event:       Saturday, March 11, 2017

 

PENNSYLVANIA STATE Championships (in East)

Singles Event:    Friday, March 17, 2017

Team Event:       Saturday, March 18, 2017

 

WPIBL Banquet

TBA – Sunday in April

Like Us on Facebook

  • President  - Angelo Bordogna
  • Vice President  - Jim Cillo
  • Secretary  - Shawn Pilyih
  • Treasurer - Chuck Neely

Graphic
                  Design Jobs
Free Counter
Graphic Design Jobs

 

wpiblbowling@yahoo.com