Home | Member Schools | Schedule | Varsity Standings | Varsity Averages | WPIBL Committees | WPIBL Western Regionals | Scholarship | Bowling Links | WPIBL Championships | Regional Qualifers | PA. State Championships | WPIBL Banquet | College Scholarships | WPIBL Hall of Fame | Bowling Glossary

Western Pa Interscholastic Bowling League Copy

Top 74 Western Pa Regional Indivual Qualifiers

bowling2.gif

 
   

2014 WPIBL Champion Team Results

  • President  - Angelo Bordogna
  • Vice President  - Jim Cillo
  • Secretary  - Shawn Pilyih
  • Treasurer - Chuck Neely

WPIBL Schedule of Events

2 0 1 3  -  2 0 1 4

 

WPIBL REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Week 1:        Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Week 2:        Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Week 3:        Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Week 4:        Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Week 5:        Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Week 6:        Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Week 7:        Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Week 8:        Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Week 9:        Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Week 10:      Wednesday, February 19, 2014

 

 

WPIBL Championships

Boys:            Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - Nesbits Lanes

Girls:             Thursday, February 27, 2014 - Paradise Island 

 

 

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA REGIONAL ChampionshipS

Singles Event:      Friday, March 7, 2014

Team Event:        Saturday, March 8, 2014

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA STATE ChampionshipS

Singles Event:      Friday, March 14, 2014

Team Event:        Saturday, March 15, 2014

 

End of year Banquet - April 13th

Graphic
                  Design Jobs
Free Counter
Graphic Design Jobs

 

wpiblbowling@yahoo.com